Mary Nader
Executive Director
director@nkfishline.org

Marge Johnson
Business and Programs Manager
business@nkfishline.org

Sandra Allen
Client Services
services@nkfishline.org

Courtney Nelson
Client Advocate
advocate@nkfishline.org

Linda Burris
Market Manager
marketmgr@nkfishline.org

Cindy D’Ambruoso
Market Assistant
market2@nkfishline.org

Raelenea (Rae) Copus
Front Desk
frontdesk@nkfishline.org

Diana DeLeon
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@nkfishline.org

Jan Henson
Second Season Thrift Boutique Manager
info@nkfishline.org

James Peterson
HomeShare Program Coordinator
homeshare@nkfishline.org

Alane Basco-Yu
Marketing & PR
pr@nkfishline.org