787 NW Liberty Lane, Poulsbo, WA 98370

787 NW Liberty Lane, Poulsbo, WA  98370

NK Fishline Food Bank & Emergency Services

NK Fishline Staff and Contact Information

Mary Nader, Executive Director

Raelenea (Rae) Rodriquez, Client Services Manager

Lucy Baker, Client Advocate/Operations

Marie Hobson, Volunteer Coordinator

Linda Burris, Market Manager

Kate Wright, Housing Solutions Center

Jan Henson, Second Season

Alane Basco-Yu, Marketing & PR

director@nkfishline.org        services@nkfishline.org  operations@nkfishline.org     volunteer@nkfishline.org  marketmgr@nkfishline.org  housing@nkfishline.org 

info@nkfishline.org

nkfishline@gmail.com