787 NW Liberty Lane, Poulsbo, WA 98370

787 NW Liberty Lane, Poulsbo, WA  98370

NK Fishline Food Bank & Emergency Services

NK Fishline Staff and Contact Information

Mary Nader, Executive Director

Raelenea (Rae) Rodriquez, Client Services Manager

Lucy Baker, Operations

Tarah Threde, Client Service Advocate

Marie Hobson, Volunteer Coordinator

Linda Burris, Market Manager

Jan Henson, Second Season

Alane Basco-Yu, Marketing & PR

director@nkfishline.org        services@nkfishline.org  operations@nkfishline.org    

advocate@nkfishline.org

volunteer@nkfishline.org  marketmgr@nkfishline.org  

info@nkfishline.org

nkfishline@gmail.com